Meet the team

Aby Cohen
Head of Department (Postgraduate Studies)
Adrian Brooks
Chairman & Founder
Alexa Penny
Stage & Production Management Lecturer
Barbara Mulroy
Registry Director
Claire Porter
Course Leader for Stage & Production Management
Emily Lynch
Student Support Officer
Emma Cook
Director of Student Support & Experience
Emmeline Baker
Academic Administrator
Frazer Gall
Live Events Production Lecturer
Graham Thorne
Course Leader for Live Visual Design & Production
Jennifer Snart
Live Events Production Lecturer
Johnny Goodwin
Course Leader for Live Events Production
Lee Brooks
Founder & CEO, Production Park
Martin Locket
Chair of the Board
Michael Fox
Access, Participation & Progression Officer
Miles Marsden
Industry Partnerships Director
Nina Paine
Registry Manager
Rachel Nicholson
Head of Institution
Richard Sadler
Director of Learning, Quality & Standards
Sarah Hatherley
Academic Administrator
Stephen Craven
Live Visual Design & Production Lecturer


We're always on the lookout for talented people passionate about the live events industry - whether we have vacancies or not. 

Ready to start your Academy of Live Technology journey?